Meet the U.S. Offshore Team

At Amundi Pioneer, we have an established and sophisticated team dedicated to the distribution of our funds to the International or Offshore audience, extending into the Americas beyond the domestic United States business.

With clients across Latin America, Canada and the Caribbean, our dedicated sales team perfects the essential balance of presenting timely investment solutions and updates, with high quality service and support. 

Contact Us

1111 Brickell Avenue | Suite 1500
Miami, FL 33131 | USA
Sales Desk | 1-305-982-1553
US.Offshore@AmundiPioneer.com 

 

Ignacio Alcantara

VP, Operations Manager - US and Latin America Offshore
305.982.1554
ignacio.alcantara@amundipioneer.com

Felix Canela

Hybrid Wholesaler
786.408.3054
felix.canela@amundipioneer.com

Roberto Gonzalez

Regional Vice President
305.982.1555
roberto.gonzalez@amundipioneer.com

Karen Hernandez

Operations Coordinator, Office Manger
305.982.1553
karen.hernandez@amundipioneer.com

Thomas Johnston

SVP, Sales Manager
305.982.1552
thomas.johnston@amundipioneer.com

Nuno Loureiro

Regional Vice President
305.982.1561
nuno.loureiro@amundipioneer.com

Gerrit Merrem

Hybrid Wholesaler
305.982.1558
gerrit.merrem@amundipioneer.com

Vanessa Parra 

Marketing Coordinator
786.408.3068
vanessa.parra@amundipioneer.com

Steve Whitman

SVP, Business Development - Americas, Global Strategic Partners
201.253.5065
steve.whitman@amundipioneer.com